Employee Directory

 

Robbie "Tina" Sanders

Chairman Executive Officer

Laura Erving-Bailey

Director of Operations

info@phalanxgrpservices.org

Operations

Finance

Georgia Davis 

Special Projects

gdavis@phalanxgrpservices.org

Hugo Davis

Instructor/Special Projects

hdavis@phalanxgrpservices.org

To Be Announced

Instructor

Christopher Greene 

Maintenance

Gladston Sanders 

Data Entry

gsanders@phalanxgrpservices.org

Otis Sanders 

Maintenance

Teia Sanders

Homeless Prevention

teiasanders@phalanxgrpservices.org 

Dorothy Sturdivant-Moore

Receptionist 

dmoore@phalanxgrpservices.org

 

Yvette Moore 

Finance Manager

ymoore@phalanxgrpservices.org

Renay Barnes 

Accountant

accountant@phalanxgrpservices.org 

Amber Gordon 

Data Entry

agordon@phalanxgrpservices.org 

A. Michelle Powell 

Support Service Administrator

mpowell@phalanxgrpservices.org 

 

Job Developer

Herschel Bailey 

Job Developer

hbailey@phalanxgrpservices.org 

Louveria Burks

Job Developer

lburks@phalanxgrpservices.org 

James Cannon 

Job Developer

jcannon@phalanxgrpservices.org 

Youth

Sharon Williams-Simmons

Director of Youth Services

ssimmons@phalanxgrpservices.org 

Pat Debonnett

Mentor

Darren Heard

Career Coach

dheard@phalanxgrpservices.org 

Steve Hodges

Mentor/Trainer

shodges@phalanxgrpservices.org 

Larry Roberts, Sr. 

Mentor

Megan Chandler 

Case Manager

mchandler@phalanxgrpservices.org 

Mike Jenkins 

Career Coach

mjenkins@phalanxgrpservices.org

Elizabeth Johnson

Program Coordinator

ejohnson@phalanxgrpservices.org 

 

Sidney Johnson 

Mentor/Coach

sjohnson@phalanxgrpservices.org 

Pauline Sylvain-Lewis 

HUB Director 

psylvain@phalanxgrpservices.org

Kyra Mitchell

Outreach Specialist

     kmitchell@phalanxgrpservices.org    

Larry Russell

HUB Coach

lrussell@phalanxgrpservices.org 

 

Maurice Simmons

Mentor

Shana Smith 

Program Coordinator

ssmith@phalanxgrpservices.org 

Marisol Soto

Career Coach

mjackson@phalanxgrpservices.org 

Maurice Usher

Case Manager 

musher@phalanxgrpservices.org 

Eboney Vance-Usher

Lead Career Coach

evance@phalanxgrpservices.org 

 

Natasha Vinson 

HUB Coach

nvinson@phalanxgrpservices.org 

Adult

Loris Cannon 

Program Coordinator

lcanon@phalanxgrpservices.org

Christopher Apata 

Case Manager

capata@phalanxgrpservices.org 

Cassandra Clark

Career Coach

cclark@phalanxgrpservices.org

Theresa Freeman 

Case Manager

tfreeman@phalanxgrpservices.org 

Misty Lenon

Career Coach

mlenon@phalanxgrpservices.org 

Nathaniel Parker

Case Manager

nparker@phalanxgrpservices.org 

 

Willard Roberts

Case Manager

wroberts@phalanxgrpservices.org 

837 W. 119th Street, Chicago, IL 60643

773-291-1086 (Main) 773-291-1434 (Fax)

The Phalanx Family Services is a registered 501(c)3 non-profit organization.

Your contribution is tax deductible to the full extent allowed by law.

Phalanx Family Services. All Rights Reserved. © Copyright 2018.